background

About Us

Established in 1986, Esenteks has always adopted the maintenance of quality and continuous improvement as a principle and thus became one of the biggest suppliers of linen and linen blended fabrics in the domestic and international markets. Having supplied its customers a wide range of collection in linen fabric for Spring-Summer collection every season, Esenteks has been presenting its valuable customers a collection of wool and wool blended fabrics for Autumn-Winter collection for the last few seasons, which is a milestone in Esenteks history.

Since its establishment, Esenteks has earned a reputable place all over the world, especially in the following countries; Turkey, USA, Canada, UK, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Italy, Spain, Belgium, Denmark, Greece, Russia, Bulgaria, Romania, Syria, Morocco, Tunisia and Colombia.

Thanks to its R&D and design teams, who very closely follows the trends of the season and the latest technology , combined with the focus on new invesments, Esenteks manages to expand its production capacity every year. Also with the multilingual Marketing team who not only attends but also exhibits in the most important fairs of the textile world, Esenteks is proudly strengthening its customer portfolio and also continuously enhancing its position in the international market with its hardworking agencies in many markets.

Having obtained the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) and Organic Exchange (registration no. CU 818606)certificates in 2011, Esenteks is also proud to be able to provide its valuable customers with an organic collection.

Our international agencies are as follows;

UK:

Watson Textiles / Matthew Watson

E-mail: matthew@watsontextiles.comm

France:  

Sodac / Henri Holchaker

E-mail: jerome_sodac@yahoo.fr

The Netherlands:

ETD Fabrics / Erwin Ten Donkelaar

E-mail: erwin@etdfabrics.nl

Germany:

BBL Fashionsource GmbH / Andreas Nowack

E-mail: a.nowack@bbl-fashionsource.de

Belgium:

Planet Textile / Freddy Huyhebaert

E-mail: planettextile@skynet.be

Denmark:

Fabrixs / Torben Pedersen

E-mail: tp@fabrixs.dk

Greece:

Aget S.A. Textile Agencies / Tassos Prousaloglou

E-mail: aget@aget.com.gr

USA:

Tbtex / Burak Topçuoğlu

E-mail: burak@tbtex.com

Russia

Texdom / İkar Muradov

E-mail: texdom@mail.ru